The first post is the always the hardest….

This may only be read by my mum, but if you are here by some accident or misfortune my blog will be an amalgamation of my life experiences, namely; mini breaks and holidays, yoga, food, public transport woes, and South East London living. More or less this will just be a public diary for me to rant and look back on when I’m old and grey and realise what a miserable knobhead I was, although the internet and blogs will probably be replaced with something far better by then.

I’m currently dreaming about moving to Canada and then going on a round the world trip…..let’s see if I can persuade the boyfie first.

My name is midgetgembina because I’m mega short and consider myself somewhat of a diamond in the rough of South London.

Ta ra x

Leave a Reply

